Alta Community Center

Address
28 N. Lake St.
Alta
IA

51002
United States


Upcoming Events

  • RESERVED - Saturday, November 26, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, November 27, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Thursday, December 1, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, December 2, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, December 3, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, December 4, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, December 10, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, December 17, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, December 24, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, December 25, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, December 31, 2022 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, January 1, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, February 10, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, February 11, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, February 12, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, March 4, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, April 8, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, April 9, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, April 16, 2023 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, May 5, 2023 - All Day
1 2 3 4 5