Alta, Iowa – City of Alta

Alta Community Center

Address
409 Highway 7
Alta
IA

51002
United States


Upcoming Events

  • RESERVED - Friday, September 27, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, September 28, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, October 5, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, October 12, 2019 - All Day
  • FLU SHOT CLINIC - Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • RESERVED - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, October 19, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, October 25, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, October 26, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, November 2, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Monday, November 4, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Thursday, November 14, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, November 16, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Thursday, November 28, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, November 29, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, November 30, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, December 1, 2019 - All Day
1 2 3 4