Alta, Iowa – City of Alta

Community Building

Upcoming Events

  • RESERVED - Friday, May 24, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, May 25, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, May 26, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Monday, May 27, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, May 31, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, June 1, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, June 2, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, June 7, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, June 8, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, June 14, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, June 15, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, June 21, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, June 28, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, June 29, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, July 6, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, July 13, 2019 - All Day
1 2 3 4 5 6