Alta, Iowa – City of Alta

Community Building

Upcoming Events

  • RESERVED - Thursday, July 25, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, July 26, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, July 27, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, July 28, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, August 3, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, August 9, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, August 10, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, August 16, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, August 17, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, August 24, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, August 25, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, August 31, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, September 1, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Monday, September 2, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, September 6, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, September 7, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Sunday, September 8, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Friday, September 13, 2019 - All Day
  • RESERVED - Saturday, September 14, 2019 - All Day
1 2 3 4 5