Click here to submit an event

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
28
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
30
3
4
12:00 AM - CITY HALL CLOSED
5
12:00 AM - GARBAGE PICK UP
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
6
10
13
17
19
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
24
26
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
27
28
31
1
2
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
3
4
5
6
27 Jun
Monday, June 27, 2022    
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Visit the Food Truck of the week that will be parked at the Alta Shelter House, from 11:00 am - 1:30 pm!
28 Jun
Tuesday, June 28, 2022    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
29 Jun
Wednesday, June 29, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bring a beach towel or a yoga mat.  There will be activity bags, snacks, and a lot of fun! Taught by Certified Youth Instructor Teresa [...]
01 Jul
Friday, July 1, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Who:  Children ages 5 and under of daycare & care givers What:  Toddle Time - Stories & Activities When:  Fridays at 10:30 AM Where:  Alta [...]
02 Jul
Saturday, July 2, 2022    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
All adults are invited to participate in Community Coffee & Conversations, Saturday mornings, from 10:00 - 11:00 am.  Enjoy company, a free cup of coffee/hot [...]
04 Jul
Monday, July 4, 2022    
All Day
05 Jul
Tuesday, July 5, 2022    
All Day
05 Jul
Tuesday, July 5, 2022    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
05 Jul
Tuesday, July 5, 2022    
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Park Board will meet on the first Tuesday of each month, when required.
07 Jul
Thursday, July 7, 2022    
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
There will be activity bags, snacks, and a lot of fun! Taught by B.V. County Naturalist Katie Struss
08 Jul
Friday, July 8, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Who:  Children ages 5 and under of daycare & care givers What:  Toddle Time - Stories & Activities When:  Fridays at 10:30 AM Where:  Alta [...]
09 Jul
Saturday, July 9, 2022    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
All adults are invited to participate in Community Coffee & Conversations, Saturday mornings, from 10:00 - 11:00 am.  Enjoy company, a free cup of coffee/hot [...]
11 Jul
Monday, July 11, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Create your own superhero mask!  There will be activity bags, snacks, and a lot of fun!  Wear painting clothes!! Taught by Witter Gallery staff
11 Jul
Monday, July 11, 2022    
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Visit the Food Truck of the week that will be parked at the Alta Shelter House, from 11:00 am - 1:30 pm!
11 Jul
Monday, July 11, 2022    
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Council meetings the first Monday of each month at the Alta City Hall in the conference room starting at 6:00pm.  The public is welcome [...]
12 Jul
Tuesday, July 12, 2022    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
12 Jul
Tuesday, July 12, 2022    
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Board of Trustees meets every month on the second Tuesday in the conference room of the Alta City Hall.  The public is welcome and [...]
14 Jul
Thursday, July 14, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Join other businesses in the newly established Alta Community Chamber in the promotion of Alta businesses and community betterment.  We have a great combination of [...]
14 Jul
Thursday, July 14, 2022    
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
The Board of Trustees meet on the second Thursday of each month at the Alta Community Library. http://www.alta.lib.ia.us/
15 Jul
Friday, July 15, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Who:  Children ages 5 and under of daycare & care givers What:  Toddle Time - Stories & Activities When:  Fridays at 10:30 AM Where:  Alta [...]
16 Jul
Saturday, July 16, 2022    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
All adults are invited to participate in Community Coffee & Conversations, Saturday mornings, from 10:00 - 11:00 am.  Enjoy company, a free cup of coffee/hot [...]
18 Jul
Monday, July 18, 2022    
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Visit the Food Truck of the week that will be parked at the Alta Shelter House, from 11:00 am - 1:30 pm!
19 Jul
Tuesday, July 19, 2022    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
20 Jul
Wednesday, July 20, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Sanford Museum presents, "Off the Beaten Path".  All aged welcome!  There will be activity bags, snacks, and a lot of fun!
21 Jul
Thursday, July 21, 2022    
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Boy Scout Leader, Kyle Bartz, will present for the summer library program. All ages welcome!  There will be activity bags, snacks, and a lot of [...]
22 Jul
Friday, July 22, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Who:  Children ages 5 and under of daycare & care givers What:  Toddle Time - Stories & Activities When:  Fridays at 10:30 AM Where:  Alta [...]
23 Jul
Saturday, July 23, 2022    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
All adults are invited to participate in Community Coffee & Conversations, Saturday mornings, from 10:00 - 11:00 am.  Enjoy company, a free cup of coffee/hot [...]
25 Jul
Monday, July 25, 2022    
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Visit the Food Truck of the week that will be parked at the Alta Shelter House, from 11:00 am - 1:30 pm!
26 Jul
Tuesday, July 26, 2022    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
29 Jul
Friday, July 29, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Who:  Children ages 5 and under of daycare & care givers What:  Toddle Time - Stories & Activities When:  Fridays at 10:30 AM Where:  Alta [...]
30 Jul
Saturday, July 30, 2022    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
All adults are invited to participate in Community Coffee & Conversations, Saturday mornings, from 10:00 - 11:00 am.  Enjoy company, a free cup of coffee/hot [...]
01 Aug
Monday, August 1, 2022    
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Visit the Food Truck of the week that will be parked at the Alta Shelter House, from 11:00 am - 1:30 pm!
01 Aug
Monday, August 1, 2022    
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Council meetings the first Monday of each month at the Alta City Hall in the conference room starting at 6:00pm.  The public is welcome [...]
02 Aug
Tuesday, August 2, 2022    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
02 Aug
Tuesday, August 2, 2022    
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Park Board will meet on the first Tuesday of each month, when required.
05 Aug
Friday, August 5, 2022    
10:30 am - 11:15 am
Who:  Children ages 5 and under of daycare & care givers What:  Toddle Time - Stories & Activities When:  Fridays at 10:30 AM Where:  Alta [...]
06 Aug
Saturday, August 6, 2022    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
All adults are invited to participate in Community Coffee & Conversations, Saturday mornings, from 10:00 - 11:00 am.  Enjoy company, a free cup of coffee/hot [...]
Events on Monday, June 27, 2022
27 Jun
Events on Tuesday, June 28, 2022
28 Jun
28 Jun 22
Alta
Events on Wednesday, June 29, 2022
29 Jun
Events on Friday, July 1, 2022
01 Jul
Events on Saturday, July 2, 2022
Events on Monday, July 4, 2022
04 Jul
4 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Tuesday, July 5, 2022
05 Jul
5 Jul 22
05 Jul
5 Jul 22
Alta
05 Jul
5 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Thursday, July 7, 2022
Events on Friday, July 8, 2022
08 Jul
Events on Saturday, July 9, 2022
Events on Monday, July 11, 2022
11 Jul
11 Jul
11 Jul
11 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Tuesday, July 12, 2022
12 Jul
12 Jul 22
Alta
12 Jul
12 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Thursday, July 14, 2022
14 Jul
14 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Friday, July 15, 2022
15 Jul
Events on Saturday, July 16, 2022
Events on Monday, July 18, 2022
18 Jul
Events on Tuesday, July 19, 2022
19 Jul
19 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Wednesday, July 20, 2022
20 Jul
20 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Thursday, July 21, 2022
21 Jul
21 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Friday, July 22, 2022
22 Jul
Events on Saturday, July 23, 2022
Events on Monday, July 25, 2022
25 Jul
Events on Tuesday, July 26, 2022
26 Jul
26 Jul 22
Alta
Events on Friday, July 29, 2022
29 Jul
Events on Saturday, July 30, 2022
Events on Monday, August 1, 2022
01 Aug
01 Aug
1 Aug 22
Alta
Events on Tuesday, August 2, 2022
02 Aug
2 Aug 22
Alta
02 Aug
2 Aug 22
Alta
Events on Friday, August 5, 2022
05 Aug
Events on Saturday, August 6, 2022
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Friday, August 19, 2022 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time - 10:30 am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, September 5, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, October 3, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, November 7, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, December 5, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, January 2, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, April 3, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING