Click here to submit an event

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
29
30
1
12:00 AM - HOMECOMING
2
3
5
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
6
7
8
9
10
11
15
16
17
18
19
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
27
28
1
2
+
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
3
4
5
6
28 Sep
Tuesday, September 28, 2021    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
01 Oct
Friday, October 1, 2021    
All Day
04 Oct
Monday, October 4, 2021    
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Council meetings the first Monday of each month at the Alta City Hall in the conference room starting at 6:00pm.  The public is welcome [...]
05 Oct
Tuesday, October 5, 2021    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
05 Oct
Tuesday, October 5, 2021    
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
If deemed necessary, the Park Board will meet the first Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM at the Alta Council Chambers.
12 Oct
Tuesday, October 12, 2021    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
12 Oct
Tuesday, October 12, 2021    
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Board of Trustees meets every month on the second Tuesday in the conference room of the Alta City Hall.  The public is welcome and [...]
13 Oct
Wednesday, October 13, 2021    
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
14 Oct
Thursday, October 14, 2021    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Join other businesses in the newly established Alta Community Chamber in the promotion of Alta businesses and community betterment.  We have a great combination of [...]
14 Oct
Thursday, October 14, 2021    
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
The Board of Trustees meet on the second Thursday of each month at the Alta Community Library. http://www.alta.lib.ia.us/
19 Oct
Tuesday, October 19, 2021    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
26 Oct
Tuesday, October 26, 2021    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
29 Oct
Friday, October 29, 2021    
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Join the Alta Elementary School for a Trunk or Treat Costume Parade!! When:  October 29, 2:00 - 3:00 pm. Where:  Summit Church Parking Lot Who:  [...]
30 Oct
Saturday, October 30, 2021    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Come and Go Costume Party at the Alta Community Library.  Come wearing a costume if you dare!  Balloon Artist, Sarah K, will be providing balloon [...]
31 Oct
Sunday, October 31, 2021    
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
HALLOWEEN POSTER 2021
01 Nov
Monday, November 1, 2021    
8:00 am - 10:00 am
02 Nov
Tuesday, November 2, 2021    
12:00 am
On the ballot: Mayor (2 year term) Council Member (4 year term) Council Member (4 year term) Park Board Member (6 year term) Park Board [...]
02 Nov
Tuesday, November 2, 2021    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
02 Nov
Tuesday, November 2, 2021    
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
03 Nov
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021    
8:00 am - 10:00 am
04 Nov
Thursday, November 4, 2021    
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
04 Nov
Thursday, November 4, 2021    
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
05 Nov
Friday, November 5, 2021    
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Events on Tuesday, September 28, 2021
28 Sep
28 Sep 21
Alta
Events on Friday, October 1, 2021
01 Oct
1 Oct 21
Events on Monday, October 4, 2021
04 Oct
4 Oct 21
Alta
Events on Tuesday, October 5, 2021
05 Oct
5 Oct 21
Alta
05 Oct
5 Oct 21
Alta
Events on Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12 Oct
12 Oct 21
Alta
12 Oct
12 Oct 21
Alta
Events on Wednesday, October 13, 2021
13 Oct
13 Oct 21
Alta
Events on Thursday, October 14, 2021
14 Oct
14 Oct 21
Alta
Events on Tuesday, October 19, 2021
19 Oct
19 Oct 21
Alta
Events on Tuesday, October 26, 2021
26 Oct
26 Oct 21
Alta
Events on Friday, October 29, 2021
Events on Saturday, October 30, 2021
30 Oct
Events on Sunday, October 31, 2021
Events on Monday, November 1, 2021
01 Nov
1 Nov 21
Alta
Events on Tuesday, November 2, 2021
02 Nov
2 Nov 21
Alta
02 Nov
2 Nov 21
Alta
02 Nov
2 Nov 21
Alta
Events on Wednesday, November 3, 2021
03 Nov
3 Nov 21
Alta
Events on Thursday, November 4, 2021
04 Nov
4 Nov 21
Alta
04 Nov
4 Nov 21
Alta
Events on Friday, November 5, 2021
05 Nov
5 Nov 21
Alta
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Friday, August 19, 2022 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time - 10:30 am
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, September 5, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, October 3, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, November 7, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Monday, December 5, 2022 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Library Board Meeting
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - Utility Board Meeting
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, January 2, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, April 3, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING