Click here to submit an event

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
1
2
4
5
8
12
13
16
18
19
20
21
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
22
25
26
27
28
7:00 AM - Kiwanis Meeting
1
2
3
4
31 Jan
Tuesday, January 31, 2023    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
03 Feb
Friday, February 3, 2023    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Weekly Toddle Time will meet on Friday's at 10:30 am.  This program is for ages 3 and under.  All daycare providers and care providers are [...]
06 Feb
Monday, February 6, 2023    
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Council meetings the first Monday of each month at the Alta City Hall in the conference room starting at 6:00pm.  The public is welcome [...]
07 Feb
Tuesday, February 7, 2023    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
07 Feb
Tuesday, February 7, 2023    
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
07 Feb
Tuesday, February 7, 2023    
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Park Board will meet on the first Tuesday of each month, when required.
09 Feb
Thursday, February 9, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Join other businesses in the newly established Alta Community Chamber in the promotion of Alta businesses and community betterment.  We have a great combination of [...]
09 Feb
Thursday, February 9, 2023    
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
The Board of Trustees meet on the second Thursday of each month at the Alta Community Library. http://www.alta.lib.ia.us/
10 Feb
Friday, February 10, 2023    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Weekly Toddle Time will meet on Friday's at 10:30 am.  This program is for ages 3 and under.  All daycare providers and care providers are [...]
11 Feb
Saturday, February 11, 2023    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
14 Feb
Tuesday, February 14, 2023    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
14 Feb
Tuesday, February 14, 2023    
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Board of Trustees meets every month on the second Tuesday in the conference room of the Alta City Hall.  The public is welcome and [...]
17 Feb
Friday, February 17, 2023    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Weekly Toddle Time will meet on Friday's at 10:30 am.  This program is for ages 3 and under.  All daycare providers and care providers are [...]
21 Feb
Tuesday, February 21, 2023    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
21 Feb
Tuesday, February 21, 2023    
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
23 Feb
Thursday, February 23, 2023    
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
24 Feb
Friday, February 24, 2023    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Weekly Toddle Time will meet on Friday's at 10:30 am.  This program is for ages 3 and under.  All daycare providers and care providers are [...]
28 Feb
Tuesday, February 28, 2023    
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Everyone is invited to attend Kiwanis!  The meetings are every Tuesday at Welcov!
03 Mar
Friday, March 3, 2023    
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Weekly Toddle Time will meet on Friday's at 10:30 am.  This program is for ages 3 and under.  All daycare providers and care providers are [...]
Events on Tuesday, January 31, 2023
31 Jan
31 Jan 23
Alta
Events on Friday, February 3, 2023
03 Feb
3 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Monday, February 6, 2023
06 Feb
6 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Tuesday, February 7, 2023
07 Feb
7 Feb 23
Alta
07 Feb
7 Feb 23
Alta
07 Feb
7 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Thursday, February 9, 2023
09 Feb
9 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Friday, February 10, 2023
10 Feb
10 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, February 11, 2023
11 Feb
Events on Tuesday, February 14, 2023
14 Feb
14 Feb 23
Alta
14 Feb
14 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Events on Friday, February 17, 2023
17 Feb
17 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Tuesday, February 21, 2023
21 Feb
21 Feb 23
Alta
21 Feb
21 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Thursday, February 23, 2023
23 Feb
23 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Friday, February 24, 2023
24 Feb
24 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Tuesday, February 28, 2023
28 Feb
28 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Friday, March 3, 2023
03 Mar
3 Mar 23
Alta
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Monday, February 6, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - LIBRARY - Lego Club
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Friday, February 10, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - LIBRARY - Yoga in the Library
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - LIBRARY - Teen and Adult's Valentines Take and Make Kit
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - LIBRARY - After School Movie Day - Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile!!
Friday, February 17, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - LIBRARY - Lego Club
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - LIBRARY - Knit Night
Friday, February 24, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, March 3, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Monday, March 6, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Friday, March 10, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Friday, March 17, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, March 24, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, March 31, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Monday, April 3, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, April 7, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Friday, April 14, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, April 21, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, April 28, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Monday, May 1, 2023 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, May 5, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Library Board Meeting
Friday, May 12, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, May 19, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, May 26, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, June 2, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Friday, June 9, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, June 16, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, June 23, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, June 30, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, July 7, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Friday, July 14, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, July 21, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, July 28, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, August 4, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, August 11, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, August 18, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, August 25, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, September 1, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, September 8, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, September 15, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, September 22, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, September 29, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, October 6, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, October 13, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, October 20, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, October 27, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, November 3, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, November 10, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, November 17, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, November 24, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, December 1, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - PARK BOARD MEETING
Friday, December 8, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Friday, December 15, 2023 - LIBRARY - Toddle Time