Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $600 for day of the event
$300 for any additional day
$1200 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information, call the Alta City Clerk at (712) 200-2105, or email at AltaCommunityCenter@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
25
12:00 AM - RESERVED
26
27
28
29
12:00 AM - RESERVED
30
12:00 AM - RESERVED
1
12:00 AM - RESERVED
2
12:00 AM - RESERVED
3
4
5
6
7
8
12:00 AM - RESERVED
9
10
11
12
13
14
12:00 AM - RESERVED
15
12:00 AM - RESERVED
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
12:00 AM - RESERVED
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
12:00 AM - RESERVED
30
31
1
2
3
12:00 AM - RESERVED
4
12:00 AM - RESERVED
5
12:00 AM - RESERVED
25 Jun
Sunday, June 25, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
29 Jun
Thursday, June 29, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
30 Jun
Friday, June 30, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
01 Jul
Saturday, July 1, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
02 Jul
Sunday, July 2, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
08 Jul
Saturday, July 8, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
14 Jul
Friday, July 14, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
15 Jul
Saturday, July 15, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
22 Jul
Saturday, July 22, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
29 Jul
Saturday, July 29, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
03 Aug
Thursday, August 3, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
04 Aug
Friday, August 4, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
05 Aug
Saturday, August 5, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
Events on Sunday, June 25, 2023
25 Jun
25 Jun 23
Alta
Events on Thursday, June 29, 2023
29 Jun
29 Jun 23
Alta
Events on Friday, June 30, 2023
30 Jun
30 Jun 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, July 1, 2023
01 Jul
1 Jul 23
Alta
Events on Sunday, July 2, 2023
02 Jul
2 Jul 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, July 8, 2023
08 Jul
8 Jul 23
Alta
Events on Friday, July 14, 2023
14 Jul
14 Jul 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, July 15, 2023
15 Jul
15 Jul 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, July 22, 2023
22 Jul
22 Jul 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, July 29, 2023
29 Jul
29 Jul 23
Alta
Events on Thursday, August 3, 2023
03 Aug
3 Aug 23
Alta
Events on Friday, August 4, 2023
04 Aug
4 Aug 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, August 5, 2023
05 Aug
5 Aug 23
Alta
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, June 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 6, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 12, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 19, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 26, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, August 23, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 31, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Monday, September 2, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, September 13, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 14, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 15, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, September 20, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, October 31, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, November 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 2, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, November 29, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 30, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 29, 2024 - RESERVED