Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $600 for day of the event
$300 for any additional day
$1200 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information, call the Alta City Clerk at (712) 200-2105, or email at AltaCommunityCenter@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
1
2
3
4
5
12:00 AM - RESERVED
6
12:00 AM - RESERVED
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
12:00 AM - RESERVED
15
16
17
18
19
20
12:00 AM - RESERVED
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
12:00 AM - RESERVED
28
12:00 AM - RESERVED
29
12:00 AM - RESERVED
30
31
1
2
3
12:00 AM - RESERVED
05 May
Friday, May 5, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
06 May
Saturday, May 6, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
14 May
Sunday, May 14, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
20 May
Saturday, May 20, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
27 May
Saturday, May 27, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
28 May
Sunday, May 28, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
29 May
Monday, May 29, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
03 Jun
Saturday, June 3, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
Events on Friday, May 5, 2023
05 May
5 May 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, May 6, 2023
06 May
6 May 23
Alta
Events on Sunday, May 14, 2023
14 May
14 May 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, May 20, 2023
20 May
20 May 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, May 27, 2023
27 May
27 May 23
Alta
Events on Sunday, May 28, 2023
28 May
28 May 23
Alta
Events on Monday, May 29, 2023
29 May
29 May 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, June 3, 2023
03 Jun
3 Jun 23
Alta
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, June 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 6, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 12, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 19, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 26, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, August 23, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 31, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Monday, September 2, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, September 13, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 14, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 15, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, September 20, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, October 31, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, November 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 2, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, November 29, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 30, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 29, 2024 - RESERVED