Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $400 for day of the event (includes bartender fees)
$200 for any additional day
$800 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information call Jean at (712) 660-2117, or email at AltaCommunityCenter@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

<< Apr 2021 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - RESERVED
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - RESERVED
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, June 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - RESERVED
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - RESERVED
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - RESERVED
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, July 30, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - Sunday, August 8, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, August 6, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, August 13, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - RESERVED
Monday, September 6, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, October 15, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, November 26, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, December 24, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Monday, July 4, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - RESERVED
Monday, July 4, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - RESERVED