Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $400 for day of the event (includes bartender fees)
$200 for any additional day
$800 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information call Jean at (712) 660-2117, or email at AltaCommunityCenter@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

<< Dec 2021 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Friday, December 24, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, February 4, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - RESERVED
Monday, February 7, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - RESERVED
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, March 18, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - RESERVED
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, May 6, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, May 13, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, May 20, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - RESERVED
Monday, May 30, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, June 17, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, June 24, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - RESERVED
Monday, July 4, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, July 15, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, July 22, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - RESERVED
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, August 12, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - RESERVED
Monday, September 5, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, September 23, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - RESERVED
Friday, November 25, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - RESERVED