Alta, Iowa – City of Alta

Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $400 for day of the event (includes bartender fees)
$200 for any additional day
$800 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information call Matt at (712) 200-4000, or email at codeofficer@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

<< Dec 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, May 1, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - RESERVED
Monday, May 25, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, June 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, July 3, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, August 14, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - RESERVED
Monday, September 7, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, September 11, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, September 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, November 27, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, December 25, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - RESERVED