Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $400 for day of the event (includes bartender fees)
$200 for any additional day
$800 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information call City Clerk at (712) 200-2105, or email at cityclerk@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

<< Jul 2020 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, July 17, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, July 24, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, August 14, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - RESERVED
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - RESERVED
Monday, September 7, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, September 11, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, September 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, October 16, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - RESERVED
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, November 6, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, November 20, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, November 27, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, December 25, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, May 7, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, May 14, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - RESERVED
Monday, May 31, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, June 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - RESERVED
Monday, September 6, 2021 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, November 26, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - RESERVED
Friday, December 24, 2021 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - RESERVED