Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $600 for day of the event
$300 for any additional day
$1200 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information, call the Alta City Clerk at (712) 200-2105, or email at AltaCommunityCenter@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12:00 AM - RESERVED
11
12:00 AM - RESERVED
12
12:00 AM - RESERVED
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
12:00 AM - RESERVED
10 Feb
Friday, February 10, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
11 Feb
Saturday, February 11, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
12 Feb
Sunday, February 12, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
04 Mar
Saturday, March 4, 2023    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
Events on Friday, February 10, 2023
10 Feb
10 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, February 11, 2023
11 Feb
11 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Sunday, February 12, 2023
12 Feb
12 Feb 23
Alta
Events on Saturday, March 4, 2023
04 Mar
4 Mar 23
Alta
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Friday, February 10, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, May 5, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - RESERVED
Monday, May 29, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - RESERVED
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, June 16, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 18, 2023 - RESERVED
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, June 23, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 25, 2023 - RESERVED
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, June 30, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 2, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, July 14, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 15, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 29, 2023 - RESERVED
Thursday, August 3, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, August 4, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 5, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 6, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, August 11, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 12, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, August 18, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 19, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, August 25, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 3, 2023 - RESERVED
Monday, September 4, 2023 - RESERVED
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, September 8, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 9, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 10, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, September 15, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 16, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, October 6, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 14, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, October 15, 2023 - RESERVED
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, October 27, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, October 29, 2023 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 23, 2023 - RESERVED
Friday, November 24, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 25, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 26, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 23, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 24, 2023 - RESERVED
Monday, December 25, 2023 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 30, 2023 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 31, 2023 - RESERVED