Alta, Iowa – City of Alta

Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER RENTAL CONTRACT

Rental Fees

Small room - $200 ($250 with use of kitchen) (additional $50 for bartender)
Both rooms - $400 (includes bartender fees)

For reservations or more information call Matt at (712) 200-4000, or email at codeofficer@alta-tec.net.

 409 Highway 7
Alta, IA  51002


View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

<< Jun 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, June 21, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, June 28, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - RESERVED
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, July 19, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - RESERVED
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, July 26, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, August 9, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, August 16, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - RESERVED
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - RESERVED
Monday, September 2, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, September 6, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, September 13, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, September 20, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, September 27, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, October 25, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - RESERVED
Monday, November 4, 2019 - RESERVED
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - RESERVED
Friday, November 29, 2019 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - RESERVED
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, May 1, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - RESERVED
Monday, May 25, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, June 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, July 3, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - RESERVED
Monday, September 7, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, September 11, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, November 27, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - RESERVED
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - RESERVED
Friday, December 25, 2020 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - RESERVED