Community Center

The Alta Community Center is the perfect location for your next event, whether it be a small business meeting or a large wedding reception.  It has everything you'll need including being handicapped accessible!

Just some of the amenities include a large fully-equipped kitchen with multiple refrigerators and ovens, cash bar, plenty of tables and chairs, Wi-Fi, and large dance floor.

ALTA COMMUNITY CENTER CONTRACT

Rental Fees
 $600 for day of the event
$300 for any additional day
$1200 for 4-days (Thursday - Sunday)

For reservations or more information, call the Alta City Clerk at (712) 200-2105, or email at AltaCommunityCenter@alta-tec.net.

28 N. Lake St.
Alta, IA 51002

View Larger Map

Community Center Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
12:00 AM - RESERVED
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12:00 AM - RESERVED
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
12:00 AM - RESERVED
26
12:00 AM - RESERVED
27
12:00 AM - RESERVED
28
29
30
12:00 AM - RESERVED
31
12:00 AM - RESERVED
1
12:00 AM - RESERVED
04 May
Saturday, May 4, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
18 May
Saturday, May 18, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
25 May
Saturday, May 25, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
26 May
Sunday, May 26, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
27 May
Monday, May 27, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
30 May
Thursday, May 30, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
31 May
Friday, May 31, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
01 Jun
Saturday, June 1, 2024    
All Day
The Alta Community Building is reserved for this date. 
Events on Saturday, May 4, 2024
04 May
4 May 24
Alta
Events on Saturday, May 18, 2024
18 May
18 May 24
Alta
Events on Saturday, May 25, 2024
25 May
25 May 24
Alta
Events on Sunday, May 26, 2024
26 May
26 May 24
Alta
Events on Monday, May 27, 2024
27 May
27 May 24
Alta
Events on Thursday, May 30, 2024
30 May
30 May 24
Alta
Events on Friday, May 31, 2024
31 May
31 May 24
Alta
Events on Saturday, June 1, 2024
01 Jun
1 Jun 24
Alta
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - RESERVED
Monday, May 27, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, May 31, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - RESERVED
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - RESERVED
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, June 14, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, June 21, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, June 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 6, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 12, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 19, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, July 26, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, August 23, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, August 31, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Monday, September 2, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, September 13, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 14, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, September 15, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, September 20, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, October 31, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, November 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 2, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - RESERVED
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Friday, November 29, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, November 30, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 1, 2024 - RESERVED
Saturday, December 28, 2024 - RESERVED
Sunday, December 29, 2024 - RESERVED