Alta, Iowa – City of Alta

Youth Ball Program

 

2018 Program Director                2018 Concession Stand Manager

 Garrett Hill

  Kirk Langner 
2018 Head Umpire  Concession Stand Schedule 2018
 Garrett Hill

 

Regular season games begin May 10th
2018 T-Ball Schedule

Girl’s softball schedules for grades 1-8 and boy’s baseball schedules for grades 1-4 can be found at
the Northwest Iowa Softball League website.
Boy’s baseball schedules for grades 5-8 can be found at the Northwest Iowa Baseball League website.

2018 ALTA CITY YOUTH BALL CONTACT INFORMATION

Teams Contact Email Phone
Alta City Youth Ball Program Primary Contact Megan Peterson cityclerk@alta-tec.net (712) 200-2105
Concession Stand Manager Kirk Langner kirk.langner@gmail.com (712) 730-1254
T-Ball:  The Cameo Travis Kopfmann samfast1018@gmail.com (712) 299-0076
T-Ball:  Tailored Graphics Cara Pedersen  ctpedersen@live.com (712) 299-4797
T-Ball: Hansen & Hansen, DDS Chris Hansen  chrishansendds@gmail.com (319) 400-1352
T-Ball:  Bunjes/KB Contracting Wes Bunjes  kfred06@gmail.com (712) 251-9869
T-Ball: Scooters Bar and Grill Marty Demuth marty.demuth@outlook.com (712) 291-5388
T-Ball:  LulaRoe – Renee Binder Sally VanHouten sally.susan.vanhouten@gmail.com (515) 571-9988
Girls Coach Pitch #1 Kayla Wilson  kaylawilson1829@gmail.com (712) 221-1829
Girls Coach Pitch #2 Jess Garrison jjgarrison30@gmail.com (712) 229-7679
Boys Coach Pitch #1 John Kolar JK2783@gmail.com (712) 299-4779
Boys Coach Pitch #2 Kurt Hanna kbhanna1@gmail.com (515) 419-2823
Boys Coach Pitch #3 Chris Hansen chrishansendds@gmail.com (319) 400-1352
Girls PeeWee #1 Tim Peterson petersons@evertek.net (712) 299-6627
Boys PeeWee #1 Dave McCoy dkmccoy1@gmail.com (712) 299-6540
Boys PeeWee #2 Chris Reinert creinert@alta-aurelia.k12.ia.us (712) 299-0953
Boys Minors #1 Robb Brechwald rbrechwald75@gmail.com (712) 730-2023
Boys Minors #2 Jeff Hanks jhanks@agpartners.com (712) 299-1781
Boys Majors #1 Rob Colerick rjcolerick@alta-tec.net (515) 890-1767
Boys Majors #2 Jacob Stites stitesjacob81@yahoo.com (712) 299-4146

For more information regarding Boys Coach Pitch/Peewee Baseball and ALL Girls softball see the Northwest Iowa Softball League website.   

For more information regarding Boys Minors/Majors baseball see the Northwest Iowa Baseball League website.


View
Alta Ball Fields in a larger map