Events - 12 Nov 22

Click here to submit an event

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 12, 2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am
LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Alta Community Library, Alta IA
Saturday, November 12, 2022
10:30 am - 11:00 am
LIBRARY - Toddle Time
ALL UPCOMING EVENTS:
Saturday, November 26, 2022 – LIBRARY - CLOSED
Saturday, November 26, 2022 – LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 – Kiwanis Meeting
Friday, December 2, 2022 – LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Saturday, December 3, 2022 – LIBRARY - Story Time with Santa
Monday, December 5, 2022 – City Council Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 – LIBRARY - Lego Club
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, December 8, 2022 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, December 8, 2022 – Library Board Meeting
Friday, December 9, 2022 – LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Saturday, December 10, 2022 – LIBRARY - Sweater Weather Together
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 – Utility Board Meeting
Friday, December 16, 2022 – LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Saturday, December 17, 2022 – LIBRARY - Community Coffee & Conversations
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 – LIBRARY - Lego Club
Friday, December 23, 2022 – LIBRARY - Toddle Time
Saturday, December 24, 2022 – LIBRARY - CLOSED
Monday, December 26, 2022 – LIBRARY - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 – LIBRARY - open 12:00 - 5:00 pm.
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 – LIBRARY - open 12:00 - 5:00 pm.
Thursday, December 29, 2022 – LIBRARY - open 12:00 - 5:00 pm.
Friday, December 30, 2022 – LIBRARY - open 12:00 - 5:00 pm.
Friday, December 30, 2022 – LIBRARY - FAMILY MOVIE!!
Saturday, December 31, 2022 – LIBRARY - CLOSED
Monday, January 2, 2023 – LIBRARY - CLOSED
Monday, January 2, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 – Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2023 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2023 – Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, February 9, 2023 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2023 – Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 – Utility Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, March 9, 2023 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, March 9, 2023 – Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 – Utility Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, April 3, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 – Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, April 13, 2023 – Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2023 – City Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 – Utility Board Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Thursday, May 11, 2023 – Library Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 – Kiwanis Meeting
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 8, 2023 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 13, 2023 – Alta Community Chamber Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 – PARK BOARD MEETING

Powered by Events Manager